Status Quo

I caved. I finally gave up on my schnazzy digital Polaroid that never ever works, and my parents gave me an early birthday present. A new cam – that works! Calloo callay. I got it before I left Colorado… and so it’s became the new excuse for not blogging. I need to download pix – and then
I need to find a wifi connection to put them up – and now, I’m going to blog sans personal illustrations. Boring. But they’ll come at some later point of organization which pictureless posts should push me to, so cross your fingers.
A picture of cookies which I did not take.

If you know how to rev a Polaroid, please, let me know and in exchange I will bake you cookies.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

